0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)
From: €0.00
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
المدة

نوع الرحلة

جولة يومية

حجم المجموعة

1 person

اللغات

___

نبذة عن الرحلة

الأردن، بلد ذو تاريخ غني وتراث ثقافي عميق، يعتبر واحدًا من وجهات السياحة الرائعة في الشرق الأوسط. تتميز البلاد بتنوعها الطبيعي الخلاب، وتضاريسها المتنوعة، وتاريخها العريق الذي يعود إلى العصور القديمة. يعكس السائح في الأردن تجربة فريدة تمزج بين الثقافة والتاريخ والمغامرة الطبيعية.

تعد البتراء، المدينة الوردية، واحدة من عجائب العالم القديمة، حيث تقع في وادٍ ضيق وتعرف بواجهتها الصخرية الرائعة والتماثيل الضخمة المنحوتة في الصخور. كما يمكن للسائحين زيارة وادي رم، الذي يشتهر بصحاريه الرملية والصخور الحمراء المدهشة، ويعتبر وجهة مثالية لرحلات السفاري.

تشتهر البحر الأحمر في الأردن بموقعها الفريد للغطس والغوص، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف الشعاب المرجانية الرائعة والحياة البحرية المتنوعة. كما يوجد البحر الميت، الذي يعد أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وتجربة العوم في مياهه المالحة تعتبر تجربة فريدة.

تضم الأردن أيضًا العديد من المواقع الأثرية مثل جرش وعمان القديمة، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف آثار الإمبراطورية الرومانية والمعابدها الرائعة. يعتبر الكرك وآثارها التاريخية مثالاً آخر على الثراء التاريخي للأردن.

مسار الرحلة

الوصول إلى مطار الملكة علياء الدولي، والالتقاء بسائقنا ثم ستقودك سيارتك إلى فندقك في عمان للمبيت.

الإفطار في الفندق، ثم التوجه مباشرة إلى أم قيس، موقع مدينة جدارا اليونانية الرومانية القديمة، وهي عضو في الديكابولس، المدينة مذكورة في العهد الجديد على أنها الموقع الذي أخرج فيه يسوع الشياطين وأرسلهم إلى الخنازير، التي ركضت بعد ذلك إلى البحر. ثم المجيء إلى عجلون لزيارة قلعة الربيض؛ القلعة التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الثاني عشر والتي بناها أحد مساعدي صلاح الدين الأيوبي في الحملة ضد الصليبيين، ثم تابع طريقك إلى جرش، حيث تعد عظمة روما الإمبراطورية واحدة من أكبر مواقع العمارة الرومانية وأكثرها الحفاظ عليها جيدًا في العالم خارج إيطاليا، وهي مرصوفة ومزخرفة. الشوارع ذات الأعمدة، والمعابد الشاهقة على قمم التلال، والمسارح الجميلة، والساحات العامة والساحات العامة الفسيحة، والحمامات، والنوافير، وأسوار المدينة التي تخترقها الأبراج والبوابات، تظل في حالة استثنائية. بين عشية وضحاها في عمان

الإفطار في الفندق، وبدء اليوم بجولة في العاصمة: سوف تكتشف موارد وثقافة المملكة الهاشمية؛ مركزها التاريخي، قلعتها، مدرجها الروماني، مساجدها القديمة، أروقتها ومحلاتها التجارية؛ ولكن أيضًا المركز الأكثر حداثة الذي يضفي على المدينة ازدواجية وشخصية استثنائية. ثم الانتقال إلى شرق عمان لزيارة قلاع الأردن الصحراوية التي تعد أمثلة جميلة على الفن والعمارة الإسلامية المبكرة، وستشمل الزيارة زيارة قلعة الحرانة وقصر عمرة وقلعة الأزرق المبيت في عمان

الإفطار في الفندق، ثم الانتقال لزيارة بيت عنيا، المكان الذي عبر فيه يشوع وإيليا وأليشع نهر الأردن، وارتفع إيليا إلى السماء، وبشر يوحنا المعمدان وتعمد، واعتمد يسوع وبدأ رسالته العلنية. بعد الزيارة، تابع إلى البحر الميت، الذي يعد واحدًا من أروع المناظر الطبيعية والروحية في العالم كله؛ فهي أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وأغنى مصدر للأملاح الطبيعية في العالم، إذ تخفي كنوزاً رائعة تراكمت على مدى آلاف السنين. ويعتقد أنها موقع خمس مدن توراتية: سدوم وعمورة وأدمة وزبوين وصوغر، وقت حر للسباحة والاستمتاع بالمياه المالحة. ثم الانتقال إلى عمان للمبيت

تناول الإفطار في الفندق، ثم التوجه جنوبًا من عمان، مرورًا بطريق الملك السريع الذي يبلغ عمره 5000 عام؛ واحدة من أكثر الرحلات التي لا تنسى في الأراضي المقدسة مروراً بسلسلة من المواقع القديمة. ابدأ يومك بزيارة جبل نيبو حيث ذهب موسى ليرى أرض الموعد قبل وفاته ومن منصة أمام الكنيسة يمكن للمرء الاستمتاع بمنظر خلاب عبر وادي الأردن والبحر الميت. ثم الوصول إلى مادبا التي تشتهر بالفسيفساء البيزنطية والأموية، وخاصة خريطة فسيفساء كبيرة من العصر البيزنطي للأرض المقدسة، ثم الاستمرار شرق مادبا لزيارة أم الرصاص، وهو موقع قديم جدًا مذكور في العهدين القديم والجديد من الكتاب المقدس. معظم المدينة المسورة مستطيلة الشكل في حالة خراب ولكنها لا تزال تضم العديد من المباني، بالإضافة إلى أربع كنائس وبعض الأقواس الحجرية الجميلة. يقع عامل الجذب الرئيسي خارج أسوار المدينة داخل كنيسة القديس ستيفن، التي تحتوي على أرضية فسيفساء كبيرة جدًا ومحفوظة تمامًا تم وضعها عام 718 م. ثم الوصول في نهاية اليوم ثم الاستمرار جنوبًا لزيارة الكرك وقلاعها الصليبية الرائعة "صدع الموابيت"، وفي نهاية اليوم الانتقال مباشرة إلى مدينة البتراء النبطية للمبيت.

الإفطار في الفندق، وبدء جولة نصف يوم لاكتشاف مدينة البتراء الأنباطية "المدينة الوردية"، المصنفة كعجائب جديدة للتراث العالمي للإنسانية، فهي موطن الأنباط؛ المدينة الكاملة المنحوتة في جبل بالصخور الضخمة الملونة والتي تسمى “مدينة الوردة الحمراء”. ستبدأ الجولة بعبور "السيق" وهو ممر ضيق وعميق يبلغ طوله 1200 متر ويتميز بجمال طبيعي مذهل. السيق محاط بالمنحدرات التي يصل ارتفاعها إلى 80 مترًا. فحين تظن أنك رأيت ما يكفي من المناظر المبهرة في السيق، ستواجه مع الخزنة فخر الأردنيين جميعاً. كان الطراز المعماري فريدًا من نوعه في العالم القديم، وكان مصدر الإلهام الرئيسي هو الهلنستي والإسكندري الهلنستي، بالإضافة إلى اللمسة الفنية النبطية الفريدة التي تشمل (عرض 30 مترًا وارتفاع 43 مترًا) فهو مذهل حقًا. ثم نكمل الزيارة ونصل إلى شارع واجهات المسرح وهو ذو مظهر روماني ولكن تم تنفيذه على يد الأنباط في القرن الأول الميلادي، وهو محفور في الصخر الصلب باستثناء الجهة الأمامية السابقة حيث تم بناء جزء منه قائما بذاته، في البداية كانت تتسع لـ 3000 شخص، ولكن تم توسيعها لاحقًا لتستوعب حوالي 7000 شخص. ثم انتقل بعد ذلك إلى "البتراء الصغيرة"، وهي جزء من مدينة نيكروبوليس، وسوف تستمتع بالمنظر المطل على الوادي المذهل. وفي نهاية اليوم العودة إلى الفندق للمبيت

الإفطار في الفندق ثم الانتقال إلى وادي رم، وهي أكبر صحراء في الأردن ومنطقة محمية حيث كتب السير لورانس أركان الحكمة السبعة. استمتع بجولة جيب في الصحراء لمدة 3 ساعات، زيارة: وادي ببرة عبر العاملية، خور أم عشرين، بيت لورانس، سيق لورانس المبيت والعشاء في المخيم في الصحراء

الإفطار في المخيم، ثم الانتقال إلى العقبة وهي منفذ الأردن الوحيد على البحر، منتجع العقبة السياحي المعروف بفرص الغوص الرائعة والمناخ الشتوي المعتدل والشواطئ الرملية، ويوم كامل للاستمتاع بالمياه الكريستالية الصافية، حيوانات ونباتات البحر الأحمر المذهلة، وقت حر للسباحة أو الغوص أو أخذ حمام شمس. المبيت في الفندق في العقبة

الإفطار في الفندق، ومن ثم التوجه مباشرة إلى محمية ضانا الطبيعية لاكتشاف كنوزها العديدة. ستشاهد مشهد الجبال الممتدة من وادي دانا الأردن المتصدع إلى سهول صحراء وادي عربة. دع نفسك تنبهر بسهول الحصى الممزوجة بالكثبان الرملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكتشف مجموعة واسعة من الحياة البرية بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع النادرة من النباتات والحيوانات، بين عشية وضحاها في عمان.

تناول الإفطار في الفندق وفيما يتعلق بوقت الرحلة، ستقودك سيارتك إلى مطار Q.A للمغادرة النهائية

Durations

10 days 9 nights

موقع الجولة

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

أكتب تعليقك

From: €0.00
0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

استكشف الخيارات الأخرى

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online

0 (No Review)
From: 0
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
Duration

10 days 9 nights

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

About this tour

Jordan, a country with a rich history and deep cultural heritage, is considered one of the fantastic tourist destinations in the Middle East. The country is distinguished by its enchanting natural diversity, varied landscapes, and a deep-rooted history dating back to ancient times. A tourist in Jordan undergoes a unique experience that blends culture, history, and natural adventure.

Petra, the Rose City, is one of the wonders of the ancient world, situated in a narrow valley known for its magnificent rock facades and colossal sculptures carved into the rocks. Tourists can also visit Wadi Rum, famous for its sandy deserts and stunning red rock formations, making it an ideal destination for safari trips.

The Red Sea in Jordan is renowned for its unique location for diving and snorkeling, allowing visitors to explore marvelous coral reefs and diverse marine life. The Dead Sea, the lowest point on Earth, offers a unique experience of floating in its salty waters.

Jordan also houses numerous archaeological sites such as Jerash and ancient Amman, where visitors can explore the remains of the Roman Empire and its magnificent temples. Kerak and its historical artifacts serve as another example of Jordan’s rich historical wealth.

Itinerary

Arrival at Queen Alia International Airport, Meet with our driver then your vehicle will drive you to your hotel in Amman for the overnight.

Breakfast at the hotel, then transfer direct to Um Qais, the site of the ancient Greco-Roman city of Gadara, a member of the Decapolis, the city is mentioned in the New Testament as the site where Jesus cast out demons and sent them into pigs, which then ran into the sea. then coming to Ajloun, to visit Al-Rabid Castle; the 12th century Castle built by one of Saladin’s lieutenants in the campaign against the Crusaders, then continue to Jerash, the grandeur of Imperial Rome being one of the largest and most well preserved sites of Roman architecture in the World outside of Italy, its paved and colonnaded streets, soaring hilltop temples, handsome theaters, spacious public squares and plazas, baths, fountains and city walls pierced by towers and gates remain in exceptional condition. Overnight in Amman

Breakfast at the hotel, and start the day by a conducted tour of the capital: you will discover the resources and the culture of the Hashemite kingdom; its historic center, its citadel, its Roman amphitheater, its old mosques, its galleries and shops; but also the more modern center which confers on the city a duality and an exceptional character. Then transfer to the east of Amman, to visit the Jordan's desert castles which are a beautiful examples of both early Islamic art and architecture, the visit will include the visit of Al-Haraneh Castle, Amra Palace, and Al-Azraq castle Overnight in Amman.

Breakfast at the hotel, Then transfer to visit Bethany the place where Joshua, Elijah, and Elisha crossed the Jordan River, Elijah was taken up to heaven, John the Baptist preached and baptized, and Jesus was baptized and started his public ministry. After the visit, continue to the Dead Sea, which is one of the most spectacular natural and spiritual landscapes in the whole world; it is the lowest point on earth, and the world's richest source of natural salts, hiding wonderful treasures that accumulated throughout thousands of years. It is believed to be the site of five biblical cities: Sodom, Gomorrah, Admah, Zebouin and Zoar, Free time to swim and to enjoy the salty water. Then transfer to Amman for the overnight.

Breakfast at the hotel, then drive to the south from Amman, along with the 5000-year-old King's Highway; one of the most memorable journeys in the Holy Land passing through a string of ancient sites.

start the day by visiting Mt. Nebo where Moses has gone to get a view of the Promised Land before he died and from a platform in front of the church one can enjoy a breathtaking view across the Jordan Valley and the Dead Sea.

Then coming to Madaba which is best known for its Byzantine and Umayyad mosaics, especially a large Byzantine-era mosaic map of The Holy Land, then continue to the east of Madaba, to visit Umm Ar-Rasas, which is a very ancient site that is mentioned in both the Old and New Testaments of the Bible. The rectangular walled city is mostly in ruins but does still include several buildings, as well as four churches and some beautiful stone arches. The main attraction is outside the city walls within the Church of St. Stephen, which contains a very large, perfectly preserved mosaic floor laid down in 718 AD. Then coming to at the end of the day then continue south to visit Kerak with its magnificent Crusader castles “Crack des Moabites”, at the end of the day transfer direct to the Nabateans City of Petra for the overnight.

Breakfast at the hotel, and start a half day tour to discover the Nabateans City of Petra, the "pink city", which has been ranked New Wonders of the World Heritage of Humanity, it’s the home of the Nabateans; The complete city carved in a mountain with the huge colorful rocks that called “the red rose city”. The tour will start by crossing the “Siq” which is an impressive 1200 M long, deep and narrow gorge of stunning natural beauty. The Siq is hammed in by cliffs soaring up to 80 Meters. Then just when you think you have seen enough dazzling sights in the Siq, you will face with Al-Khazneh (the treasury) the pride of all Jordanians. The architectural style of it was unique in the ancient world, main inspiration was Hellenistic, Alexandrian Hellenistic, plus that unique encompassing Nabateans artistic touch (30 M Wide, and 43 M high) it is a truly breathtaking. Then we continue the visit and come to the Street of Facades the Theater which looks Roman but was executed by the Nabateans in the 1st Century AD, it is carved into solid Rock except towards the front earlier side, where part of it was built freestanding, initially it could seat 3000 People, but was later extended to finally hold about 7000. then transfer to “Little Petra’, a part of Necropolis city, you will enjoy the view over the spectacular canyon. At the end of the day, back to the hotel for the overnight.

Breakfast at the hotel then transfer to Wadi Rum, which is the biggest desert in Jordan and protected area where Sir Laurence wrote the seven pillars of wisdom. Enjoy a 3 hours Jeep tour in the desert, visiting: Bburrah canyon via Alameleh, khor um ishrin, Lawrence house, Siq Lawrence

Overnight & dinner at the camp in the Desert

Breakfast at the Camp, then transfer to Aqaba which is Jordan's only outlet to the sea, the tourist resort of Aqaba is known for its fantastic diving opportunities, mild winter climate and sandy beaches, and a full day to enjoy the crystal clear water, the spectacular fauna and flora of the red sea, free time to swim, to dive or to take sun bath.

Overnight at the hotel in Aqaba

Breakfast at the hotel, and then transfer directly to Dana Nature Reserve to discover its many treasures. You will witness the spectacle of the mountains offer ranging from Dana Jordan Rift Valley to the plains desert of Wadi Araba. Let yourself be fascinated by the plains of gravel mixed with sand dunes. In addition, you will discover a wide variety of wildlife including a variety of rare species of plants and animals, Overnight in Amman.

Breakfast at the hotel and regarding to the flight time your vehicle will drive you to the Q.A Airport for the final departure

Durations

10 days 9 nights

Tour's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

From: 0
0 (No Review)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

Explore other options

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online