0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)
From: €0.00
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
المدة

نوع الرحلة

جولة يومية

حجم المجموعة

1 person

اللغات

___

نبذة عن الرحلة

الأردن، بلد ذو تاريخ غني وتراث ثقافي عميق، يعتبر واحدًا من وجهات السياحة الرائعة في الشرق الأوسط. تتميز البلاد بتنوعها الطبيعي الخلاب، وتضاريسها المتنوعة، وتاريخها العريق الذي يعود إلى العصور القديمة. يعكس السائح في الأردن تجربة فريدة تمزج بين الثقافة والتاريخ والمغامرة الطبيعية.

تعد البتراء، المدينة الوردية، واحدة من عجائب العالم القديمة، حيث تقع في وادٍ ضيق وتعرف بواجهتها الصخرية الرائعة والتماثيل الضخمة المنحوتة في الصخور. كما يمكن للسائحين زيارة وادي رم، الذي يشتهر بصحاريه الرملية والصخور الحمراء المدهشة، ويعتبر وجهة مثالية لرحلات السفاري.

تشتهر البحر الأحمر في الأردن بموقعها الفريد للغطس والغوص، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف الشعاب المرجانية الرائعة والحياة البحرية المتنوعة. كما يوجد البحر الميت، الذي يعد أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وتجربة العوم في مياهه المالحة تعتبر تجربة فريدة.

تضم الأردن أيضًا العديد من المواقع الأثرية مثل جرش وعمان القديمة، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف آثار الإمبراطورية الرومانية والمعابدها الرائعة. يعتبر الكرك وآثارها التاريخية مثالاً آخر على الثراء التاريخي للأردن.

مسار الرحلة

الوصول إلى عمّان، عاصمة الأردن، والتي تعد من أقدم المدن المأهولة باستمرار في العالم. انطلق في مغامرة لا تُنسى إلى الأردن التاريخي، حيث سيلتقي ممثل دارنا للسفر ويساعدك عند الوصول إلى مطار الملكة علياء الدولي (QAIA) في عمان. ستتم معالجة استكمال جميع الأزياء وإجراءات الهجرة وإجراءات جواز السفر والتعامل مع التأشيرة. نقل خاص إلى الفندق مع توفير الإقامة. اقضي بقية اليوم في وقت فراغك.

قمنا هذا الصباح برحلة قصيرة طولها 30 ميلاً شمال العاصمة إلى جرش القديمة. كان العصر الذهبي للمدينة، التي يعود تاريخها إلى أكثر من 6500 عام، في العصر الروماني عندما غزاها الجنرال بومبي وأصبحت واحدة من اتحاد عشر مدن مهمة في الشرق الأوسط، والمعروفة باسم رابطة ديكابوليس. والآن، وبسبب الطريقة التي تم حفظها بها في الرمال قبل التنقيب عنها في القرن الماضي، فهي معروفة على نطاق واسع باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل المدن الإقليمية الرومانية المحفوظة في العالم. من خلال التجول في الشوارع ذات الأعمدة، والمعابد الشاهقة على قمم التلال، والمسارح الجميلة، وملعب سباق العربات، من السهل أن تتخيل الحياة الرومانية مستمرة من حولك. والأكثر إثارة للصدمة هو أنه تم اكتشاف حوالي 10٪ فقط من المدينة. عند عودتنا إلى عمّان، سوف نتعمق أكثر في حياة المدينة في جولة سيرًا على الأقدام. تبدأ استكشافاتنا بإطلالة بانورامية على المدينة من أعلى نقطة فيها، وهي القلعة - جبل القلعة الواقعة على تلة بالقرب من وسط المدينة. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

توجه إلى مادبا - المدينة ذات التراث المسيحي القوي والتي يطلق عليها على نحو مناسب "مدينة الفسيفساء". تقع مادبا على بعد حوالي 90 دقيقة من العاصمة، وهي موطن لمئات من الفسيفساء التي تعود إلى العصر البيزنطي، وأشهرها خريطة القدس والأراضي المقدسة التي تعود إلى القرن السادس. تم إنشاؤها باستخدام مليوني قطعة من الحجر المحلي ذو الألوان الزاهية، ويُعتقد أنها أقدم خريطة باقية للأرض المقدسة. الوصول إلى جبل نيبو؛ يُشار إليه في العهد القديم على أنه المكان الذي وقف فيه موسى لينظر إلى أرض الموعد. يعد هذا الموقع المقدس مهمًا للعديد من الحجاج المتفانين، وفي يوم صافٍ يوفر إطلالات على البحر الميت وبيت لحم والقدس. سافر على طول طريق الملك السريع المذهل الذي يبلغ عمره 5000 عام إلى البتراء، الكنز الأكثر قيمة في الأردن. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

يمكنك التطلع هذا الصباح لبدء استكشاف المدينة الوردية التي تم التخلي عنها منذ قرون مضت. تم تعزيز هذا المكان الآخر من خلال لعبة الضوء والظل لخلق تجربة سحرية تمامًا، مما يمنحنا الفرصة لاستكشاف هذه الجوهرة بعمق. البتراء هي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، فضلاً عن أنها إحدى عجائب الدنيا الجديدة. احتفظت هذه المدينة القديمة المنحوتة في الصخور بعظمتها على مر القرون، وعلى الرغم من أن الكثير قد كتب عنها، إلا أنه لا يوجد شيء يؤهلك حقًا لتأثير هذا الموقع الفريد. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

يدور اليوم حول احتضان تجربة صحراء وادي رم بأصالتها، حيث لدينا فرصة العمر لعيش نمط حياة البدو الرحل. ويحتل وادي رم مساحة 74 ألف فدان وكما وصفه ت.إي. لورانس، هو "واسع، مردِّد الصدى، وشبيه بالله...". تبرز نتوءات متجانسة من صخور الجرانيت والحجر الرملي من الصحراء مع طبقة من الرمال المنجرفة بينهما. يكون الأمر في أكثر حالاته إثارة للإعجاب في بداية اليوم ونهايته عندما يخلق الضوء الناعم والسماء الزرقاء تأثيرًا نحاسيًا على الرمال. سنغادر هذا الصباح البتراء ونتوجه إلى مركز زوار وادي رم حيث سننتقل إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي للقيام برحلة مبهجة بسيارة جيب لمدة ساعتين عبر الصحراء. إنها فرصة رائعة لرؤية الأجزاء الأكثر إثارةً والتي لم تمسها يد الإنسان في وادي رم. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

بعد كل الاستكشافات التي قمنا بها في الأيام القليلة الماضية، يمكننا اليوم الاستمتاع بيوم من الاسترخاء في العقبة على البحر الأحمر. تشتهر بالشعاب المرجانية المحفوظة والحياة البحرية الفريدة، وسيكون قائدك جاهزًا لترتيب رحلة غطس اختيارية. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

سنغادر العقبة هذا الصباح ونسافر لمدة أربع ساعات تقريبًا إلى البحر الميت. رسميا، أدنى نقطة على سطح الأرض، هذا الجسم المائي الفريد يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الملح بشكل مذهل (33٪ +) مما يعني أنه لا توجد حياة حيوانية على قيد الحياة وأنه من المستحيل تقريبا أن تغرق. تجربة الطفو بشكل طبيعي فريدة من نوعها بطريقة سحرية ومريحة على البحر الهادئ. سنقضي بضع ساعات بعد ظهر هذا اليوم على شاطئ سياحي، حيث يمكن شراء الطعام والشراب واستخدام مرافق الاستحمام. أخيرًا، نتوجه إلى عمان ونقضي ليلتنا الأخيرة في العاصمة الصاخبة مع وقت فراغ للقيام ببعض التسوق ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية في اللحظة الأخيرة. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

نقل إلى المطار. المساعدة في الإجراءات الشكلية والمغادرة.

Durations

8 days 7 nights

موقع الجولة

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

أكتب تعليقك

From: €0.00
0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

استكشف الخيارات الأخرى

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online

0 (No Review)
From: 0
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
Duration

8 days 7 nights

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

About this tour

Jordan, a country with a rich history and deep cultural heritage, is considered one of the fantastic tourist destinations in the Middle East. The country is distinguished by its enchanting natural diversity, varied landscapes, and a deep-rooted history dating back to ancient times. A tourist in Jordan undergoes a unique experience that blends culture, history, and natural adventure.

Petra, the Rose City, is one of the wonders of the ancient world, situated in a narrow valley known for its magnificent rock facades and colossal sculptures carved into the rocks. Tourists can also visit Wadi Rum, famous for its sandy deserts and stunning red rock formations, making it an ideal destination for safari trips.

The Red Sea in Jordan is renowned for its unique location for diving and snorkeling, allowing visitors to explore marvelous coral reefs and diverse marine life. The Dead Sea, the lowest point on Earth, offers a unique experience of floating in its salty waters.

Jordan also houses numerous archaeological sites such as Jerash and ancient Amman, where visitors can explore the remains of the Roman Empire and its magnificent temples. Kerak and its historical artifacts serve as another example of Jordan’s rich historical wealth.

Itinerary

Arrive in Amman, the capital of Jordan, which is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world. Set off on an unforgettable adventure to historic Jordan, where Darna's Travel representative will meet and assist upon arrival at Queen Alia International Airport (QAIA) Amman. Completion of all costumes, immigration procedures, passport formalities, and Visa handling will be processed. Private transfer to the hotel with accommodations provided. Spend the remainder of the day at your leisure.

This morning we drive the short 30-mile journey north of the capital to the ancient Jerash. Populated for over 6,500 years, the city's golden age was in Roman times when it was conquered by General Pompey and became one of a confederation of ten important Middle Eastern cities, known as the Decapolis League. Now, because of the way it has been preserved in the sand before its excavation last century, it is widely acknowledged as one of the best-preserved Roman provincial towns in the world. Walking around the colonnaded streets, soaring hilltop temples, handsome theatres, and the chariot-racing stadium, it is easy to imagine Roman life carrying on around you. Most shockingly, it is estimated that only about 10% of the city has been uncovered.

Traveling back into Amman, we'll delve deeper into the life of the city on a walking tour. Our explorations start out with a panoramic view across the city enjoyed from its highest point, the Citadel - Jabal al-Qal'a perched on a hill near the center of the city. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

Head to Madaba - a town with a strong Christian heritage and aptly dubbed the 'City of Mosaics'. Around 90 minutes from the capital, Madaba is home to hundreds of Byzantine-era mosaics, the most famous of these is the 6th-century map of Jerusalem and the Holy Land. Created with two million pieces of vividly colored local stone, it is believed to be the oldest surviving map of the holy land. Arrive at Mount Nebo; referenced in the Old Testament as the place where Moses once stood to look over the Promised Land. This sacred location is important to many devoted pilgrims and on a clear day offers views out across the Dead Sea, Bethlehem and Jerusalem. Travel along the impressive 5,000-year-old King's Highway to Petra, Jordan's most valuable treasure. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

You can look forward this morning to begin exploring the rose city that was abandoned centuries ago. This other-worldly place is enhanced by the play of light and shadow to create an altogether magical experience, giving us the chance to truly explore this jewel in-depth. Petra is a UNESCO World Heritage Site as well as one of the new wonders of the world. This ancient city carved in the rocks has retained its grandeur throughout the centuries and although much has been written about it, nothing really prepares you for the impact of this unique site. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

Today is all about embracing the Wadi Rum desert experience in its authenticity, as we have the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to live the lifestyle of the nomadic Bedouin people. Wadi Rum occupies a region of 74,000 acres and as described by T.E. Lawrence, is 'vast, echoing and God-like...'. Monolithic outcrops of granite rock and sandstone rise out of the desert with a drifting blanket of sand between them. It is at its most impressive at the beginning and end of the day when the soft light and blue sky create a coppery effect on the sand. This morning we will leave Petra and head to Wadi Rum Visitor Centre where we will transfer to 4WD vehicles for an exhilarating two-hour jeep drive through the desert. This is a great chance to see the most spectacular and untouched parts of Wadi Rum. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

After all the exploration of the last few days, today we can enjoy a relaxing day in Aqaba on the Red Sea. Famed for its preserved coral reefs and unique sea life, your Leader will be on hand to arrange an optional snorkeling trip. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

This morning we depart Aqaba and travel for around four hours to the Dead Sea. Officially the lowest point on the earth's surface, this unique water body has an amazingly high salt content (33%+) which means that no animal life survives and it is almost impossible to sink. The experience of floating naturally is magically unique and relaxing on the calm sea. We'll spend a couple of hours this afternoon at a tourist beach, where food and drink can be purchased and we use of showers facilities.

Finally, we drive on to Amman and spend our last night in the bustling capital with free time to do some last-minute shopping and sightseeing. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

Transfer to the airport. Assistance with formalities and departure.

Durations

8 days 7 nights

Tour's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

From: 0
0 (No Review)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

Explore other options

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online