0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)
From: €0.00
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
المدة

نوع الرحلة

جولة يومية

حجم المجموعة

1 person

اللغات

___

نبذة عن الرحلة

الأردن، بلد ذو تاريخ غني وتراث ثقافي عميق، يعتبر واحدًا من وجهات السياحة الرائعة في الشرق الأوسط. تتميز البلاد بتنوعها الطبيعي الخلاب، وتضاريسها المتنوعة، وتاريخها العريق الذي يعود إلى العصور القديمة. يعكس السائح في الأردن تجربة فريدة تمزج بين الثقافة والتاريخ والمغامرة الطبيعية.

تعد البتراء، المدينة الوردية، واحدة من عجائب العالم القديمة، حيث تقع في وادٍ ضيق وتعرف بواجهتها الصخرية الرائعة والتماثيل الضخمة المنحوتة في الصخور. كما يمكن للسائحين زيارة وادي رم، الذي يشتهر بصحاريه الرملية والصخور الحمراء المدهشة، ويعتبر وجهة مثالية لرحلات السفاري.

تشتهر البحر الأحمر في الأردن بموقعها الفريد للغطس والغوص، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف الشعاب المرجانية الرائعة والحياة البحرية المتنوعة. كما يوجد البحر الميت، الذي يعد أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وتجربة العوم في مياهه المالحة تعتبر تجربة فريدة.

تضم الأردن أيضًا العديد من المواقع الأثرية مثل جرش وعمان القديمة، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف آثار الإمبراطورية الرومانية والمعابدها الرائعة. يعتبر الكرك وآثارها التاريخية مثالاً آخر على الثراء التاريخي للأردن.

مسار الرحلة

الوصول إلى عمّان، عاصمة الأردن، والتي تعد من أقدم المدن المأهولة باستمرار في العالم. انطلق في مغامرة لا تُنسى إلى الأردن التاريخي، حيث سيلتقي ممثل دارنا للسفر ويساعدك عند الوصول إلى مطار الملكة علياء الدولي (QAIA) في عمان. ستتم معالجة استكمال جميع الأزياء وإجراءات الهجرة وإجراءات جواز السفر والتعامل مع التأشيرة. نقل خاص إلى الفندق مع توفير الإقامة. اقضي بقية اليوم في وقت فراغك

نذهب اليوم في زيارة بانورامية إلى عمان وشوارعها المهمة والقلعة والمدرج الروماني. بعد ذلك نتوجه إلى مدينة جرش! قم بزيارة مدينة جرش اليونانية الرومانية المحفوظة بشكل رائع، المدينة الأكثر اكتمالاً المتبقية في ديكابوليس. بعد ذلك، سنتوجه بالسيارة إلى قلعة عجلون التي تعد واحدة من أعظم الأمثلة على العمارة العسكرية الإسلامية في العالم. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق في عمان.

ننطلق من عمان إلى شرق المدينة لزيارة بعض من أكثر المعالم التي تسمى قلاع الصحراء: المباني من القرن السابع إلى القرن الحادي عشر، بعضها استخدم كخانات، والبعض الآخر كأجنحة وبعضها كجيش قوي للدفاع عن أراضيهم. ثم ننزل إلى أدنى مكان على وجه الأرض، البحر الميت المتلألئ. يحتوي هذا الجسم المائي الفريد، المحاط بالتلال القاحلة، على نسبة عالية من الملح بشكل مذهل (33٪ +) مما يعني عدم بقاء أي حياة حيوانية وأنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل غرقه. إن التجربة السحرية للطفو بشكل طبيعي فريدة من نوعها ومريحة على البحر الهادئ. هناك أيضًا فرصة للعلاجات بالطين، المشهورة بمحتوياتها المعدنية الثمينة وفوائدها الصحية والجمالية. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق في البحر الميت.

اليوم نزور كنيسة القديس جاورجيوس المسيحية الأرثوذكسية، خريطة الفسيفساء للقدس وفلسطين والأردن وإسرائيل ومصر. بعد ذلك، نذهب إلى جبل نيبو وهو عبارة عن سلسلة مرتفعة يبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 817 مترًا (2680 قدمًا) فوق مستوى سطح البحر، في ما يعرف الآن بغرب الأردن. يوفر المنظر من القمة إطلالة بانورامية على الأراضي المقدسة، وإلى الشمال، منظرًا أكثر محدودية لوادي نهر الأردن. عادة ما تكون مدينة أريحا بالضفة الغربية مرئية من القمة، وكذلك القدس في يوم صافٍ للغاية. ثم انتقل لزيارة قلعة الشوبك، المعروفة باسم الشوبك، أما بالنسبة للصليبيين فكانت مونت ريال (Crak de Montreal) أو مونس ريجاليس، حصن الجبل الملكي. تم بناؤه عام 1115 من قبل الملك بالدوين الأول ملك القدس لحراسة الطريق من دمشق إلى مصر وكان الأول من سلسلة من المعاقل المماثلة في مملكة القدس اللاتينية. تقف القلعة المثيرة للإعجاب بمثابة تذكير وحيد بالمجد الصليبي السابق الذي يعود تاريخه إلى نفس الفترة المضطربة مثل الكرك، حيث يتوج مخروطًا من الصخور، يرتفع فوق المناظر الطبيعية البرية والوعرة التي تنتشر فيها مجموعة كبيرة من أشجار الفاكهة أدناه. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق في البتراء.

قم بزيارة البتراء التي تقع على بعد حوالي 3-5 ساعات جنوب عمان الحديثة، وحوالي ساعتين شمال العقبة، على أطراف صحراء وادي عربة الجبلية. المدينة محاطة بتلال شاهقة من الحجر الرملي بلون الصدأ مما أعطى المدينة بعض الحماية الطبيعية ضد الغزاة. استكشاف المدينة الوردية التي تم التخلي عنها منذ قرون. تم تعزيز هذا المكان الآخر من خلال لعبة الضوء والظل لخلق تجربة سحرية تمامًا، مما يمنحنا الفرصة لاستكشاف هذه الجوهرة بعمق. البتراء هي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، فضلاً عن أنها إحدى عجائب الدنيا الجديدة. احتفظت هذه المدينة القديمة المنحوتة في الصخور بعظمتها على مر القرون، وعلى الرغم من أن الكثير قد كتب عنها، إلا أنه لا يوجد شيء يؤهلك حقًا لتأثير هذا الموقع الفريد. وفي نهاية الزيارة العودة إلى الفندق.

توجه اليوم إلى موقع أقل شهرة اسمه البتراء الصغيرة، يقع شمال البتراء. وهو عبارة عن ممر ضيق يبلغ عرضه مترين، ويتميز بمناظره الطبيعية الصخرية المزينة بالهندسة المعمارية النبطية النموذجية، مما يجعله واحدًا من أكثر المواقع الفريدة في البلاد. في الأصل، كان يسكن البتراء الصغيرة الأنباط، وهي موطن لعدد من المقابر وخزانات المياه ومجاري الأنهار. ثم قم بالقيادة إلى وادي رم واستمتع برحلة لمدة ساعتين بسيارة جيب 4X4 في وسط الصحراء المعروفة باسم وادي القمر، على خطى لورنس العرب، وتسلق الكثبان الرملية والجسور الصخرية. عد إلى فندقك للمبيت.

سيتم نقلك اليوم إلى فندقك في عمان. وهناك يمكنك الخروج لاستكشاف بعض الأماكن القريبة. عد إلى فندقك للمبيت.

نقل إلى المطار. المساعدة في الإجراءات الشكلية والمغادرة.

Durations

8 days 7 nights

موقع الجولة

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

أكتب تعليقك

From: €0.00
0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

استكشف الخيارات الأخرى

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online

0 (No Review)
From: 0
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
Duration

8 days 7 nights

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

About this tour

Jordan, a country with a rich history and deep cultural heritage, is considered one of the fantastic tourist destinations in the Middle East. The country is distinguished by its enchanting natural diversity, varied landscapes, and a deep-rooted history dating back to ancient times. A tourist in Jordan undergoes a unique experience that blends culture, history, and natural adventure.

Petra, the Rose City, is one of the wonders of the ancient world, situated in a narrow valley known for its magnificent rock facades and colossal sculptures carved into the rocks. Tourists can also visit Wadi Rum, famous for its sandy deserts and stunning red rock formations, making it an ideal destination for safari trips.

The Red Sea in Jordan is renowned for its unique location for diving and snorkeling, allowing visitors to explore marvelous coral reefs and diverse marine life. The Dead Sea, the lowest point on Earth, offers a unique experience of floating in its salty waters.

Jordan also houses numerous archaeological sites such as Jerash and ancient Amman, where visitors can explore the remains of the Roman Empire and its magnificent temples. Kerak and its historical artifacts serve as another example of Jordan’s rich historical wealth.

Itinerary

Arrive in Amman, the capital of Jordan, which is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world. Set off on an unforgettable adventure to historic Jordan, where Darna's Travel representative will meet and assist upon arrival at Queen Alia International Airport (QAIA) Amman. Completion of all costumes, immigration procedures, passport formalities, and Visa handling will be processed. Private transfer to the hotel with accommodations provided. Spend the remainder of the day at your leisure.

Today we go on a panoramic visit to Amman, its important avenues, The Citadel, and the Roman Theatre. After that, we depart for the City of Jerash! Visit the splendidly preserved Greco-Roman city of Jerash, the most complete remaining city of the Decapolis. Next, we drive to Ajloun Castle as it is one of the world’s greatest examples of Islamic military architecture. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel in Amman.

We depart from Amman to the east of the city to visit some of the most representatives called Castles of Desert: Buildings from the 7th to 11th centuries, some were used as caravanserais, others as pavilions and some of them as strong military for the defense of their territories. Then we descend to the lowest place on earth, the shimmering Dead Sea. Surrounded by barren hills, this unique water body has an amazingly high salt content (33%+) which means no animal life survives and that it is almost impossible to sink. The magical experience of floating naturally is unique and relaxing on the calm sea. There is also the opportunity for mud pack treatments, renowned for their precious mineral contents and their health and beauty benefits. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel in the Dead Sea.

Today we visit St. George Orthodox Christian Church, the mosaic Map of Jerusalem, Palestine, Jordan, Israel & Egypt. Next, we go to Mount Nebo which is an elevated ridge that is approximately 817 meters (2680 feet) above sea level, in what is now western Jordan. The view from the summit provides a panorama of the Holy Land and, to the north, a more limited one of the valley of the River Jordan. The West Bank city of Jericho is usually visible from the summit, as is Jerusalem on a very clear day. Then, go to visit Shobak castle, known as Shobak, but to the Crusaders it was Mont Real (Crak de Montreal) or Mons Regalis, the Fortress of the Royal Mount. It was built in 1115 by King Baldwin I of Jerusalem to guard the road from Damascus to Egypt and was the first of a string of similar strongholds in the Latin Kingdom of Jerusalem. The impressive castle stands as a lonely reminder of former Crusader glory dating from the same turbulent period as Kerak, crowning a cone of rock, which rises above a wild and rugged landscape dotted with a grand sweep of fruit trees below. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel in Petra.

Visit Petra which lies about 3-5 hours south of modern Amman, about 2 hours north of Aqaba, on the edges of the mountainous desert of the Wadi Araba. The city is surrounded by towering hills of rust-colored sandstone which gave the city some natural protection against invaders. exploring the rose city that was abandoned centuries ago. This other-worldly place is enhanced by the play of light and shadow to create an altogether magical experience, giving us the chance to truly explore this jewel in-depth. Petra is a UNESCO World Heritage Site as well as one of the new wonders of the world. This ancient city carved in the rocks has retained its grandeur throughout the centuries and although much has been written about it, nothing really prepares you for the impact of this unique site. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel.

Today, head to a lesser-known site named Little Petra, located north of Petra. A narrow gorge of 2 meters wide, this rocky landscape is adorned with typical Nabatean architecture, making this one of the most unique sites in the country. Originally, Little Petra was inhabited by the Nabateans and is home to a number of tombs, water tanks, and riverbeds. Then drive to Wadi Rum and enjoy a 2-hour 4X4 jeep ride in the middle of the desert which is known as The Valley of the Moon, following in the footsteps of Lawrence of Arabia, climbing sand dunes and rock bridges. Head back to your hotel for an overnight stay.

Today you will be transferred to your hotel in Amman. There you can go out to explore some nearby places. Head back to your hotel for an overnight stay.

Transfer to the airport. Assistance with formalities and departure.

Durations

8 days 7 nights

Tour's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

From: 0
0 (No Review)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

Explore other options

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online