0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)
From: €0.00
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
المدة

نوع الرحلة

جولة يومية

حجم المجموعة

1 person

اللغات

___

نبذة عن الرحلة

الأردن، بلد ذو تاريخ غني وتراث ثقافي عميق، يعتبر واحدًا من وجهات السياحة الرائعة في الشرق الأوسط. تتميز البلاد بتنوعها الطبيعي الخلاب، وتضاريسها المتنوعة، وتاريخها العريق الذي يعود إلى العصور القديمة. يعكس السائح في الأردن تجربة فريدة تمزج بين الثقافة والتاريخ والمغامرة الطبيعية.

تعد البتراء، المدينة الوردية، واحدة من عجائب العالم القديمة، حيث تقع في وادٍ ضيق وتعرف بواجهتها الصخرية الرائعة والتماثيل الضخمة المنحوتة في الصخور. كما يمكن للسائحين زيارة وادي رم، الذي يشتهر بصحاريه الرملية والصخور الحمراء المدهشة، ويعتبر وجهة مثالية لرحلات السفاري.

تشتهر البحر الأحمر في الأردن بموقعها الفريد للغطس والغوص، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف الشعاب المرجانية الرائعة والحياة البحرية المتنوعة. كما يوجد البحر الميت، الذي يعد أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وتجربة العوم في مياهه المالحة تعتبر تجربة فريدة.

تضم الأردن أيضًا العديد من المواقع الأثرية مثل جرش وعمان القديمة، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف آثار الإمبراطورية الرومانية والمعابدها الرائعة. يعتبر الكرك وآثارها التاريخية مثالاً آخر على الثراء التاريخي للأردن.

مسار الرحلة

الوصول إلى مطار الملكة علياء الدولي، والالتقاء بسائقنا ثم ستقودك سيارتك إلى فندقك في عمان للمبيت.

الإفطار في الفندق، ثم ستقودك سيارتك إلى وسط عمان وجولة في العاصمة: ستكتشف موارد وثقافة المملكة الهاشمية؛ مركزها التاريخي، قلعتها، مدرجها الروماني، مساجدها القديمة، أروقتها ومحلاتها التجارية؛ ولكن أيضًا المركز الأكثر حداثة الذي يضفي على المدينة ازدواجية وشخصية استثنائية ثم ننتقل إلى شرق عمان لزيارة منطقة الأزرق الرطبة، وهي واحة ثمينة بشكل فريد تقع في قلب صحراء الأردن الشرقية، بين صحراء الحجر الجيري في في الغرب وصحراء البازلت في الشرق. وتتميز بالمستنقعات الخصبة ومجموعات المياه الطبيعية التي تشكل بركًا وجداول متلألئة، مما أعطى الأزرق اسمه، وهو الكلمة العربية التي تعني "الأزرق". تناول الغداء اليوم في الأراضي الرطبة في الأزرق، والعشاء والمبيت في الفندق في عمان.

الإفطار في الفندق، ثم التوجه إلى جرش؛ التي تقع على بعد 48 كم شمال عمان وتقع في واد هادئ بين جبال جلعاد، هي عظمة روما الإمبراطورية كونها واحدة من أكبر مواقع العمارة الرومانية وأكثرها الحفاظ عليها جيدًا في العالم خارج إيطاليا، وشوارعها المرصوفة والأعمدة، المعابد المرتفعة على قمم التلال والمسارح الجميلة والساحات العامة الواسعة والساحات والحمامات والنوافير وأسوار المدينة التي تخترقها الأبراج والبوابات لا تزال في حالة استثنائية. ثم قم بالقيادة في رحلة قصيرة إلى الشمال الغربي من جرش، عبر غابة الصنوبر الجميلة وبساتين الزيتون، ستوصلك الى مدينة عجلون . زيارة محمية غابات عجلون التي تقع في مرتفعات عجلون، حول امتداد الوادي الطويل المعروف بوادي عين زوبية (13 كم مربع). وهي تتألف من تلال البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وتهيمن عليها غابات البلوط والفستق المفتوحة. جعلت المساحات الخضراء الغنية لعجلون مكانًا شهيرًا للمتنزهين والمتنزهين. سيتم تناول الغداء اليوم في جرش، والعشاء والمبيت في الفندق في عمان.

تناول الإفطار في الفندق، ثم التوجه جنوبًا من عمان، على طول طريق الملك السريع الذي يبلغ عمره 5000 عام؛ وابدأ يومك في وادي الموجب، أدنى محمية على هذا الكوكب مع مناظر طبيعية خلابة بالقرب من الساحل الشرقي للبحر الميت. سيستغرق مسارك من 2 إلى 3 ساعات، وسوف تكتشف أنواعًا لا حصر لها من النباتات والحيوانات آكلة اللحوم وأنواع عديدة من لا توجد طيور مهاجرة ومهاجرة؛ ولكن أيضًا أنواع نادرة من القطط والماعز وغيرها من الحيوانات الجبلية (محمية الموجب مفتوحة من 1 أبريل إلى 30 سبتمبر) ثم الاتجاه إلى البحر الميت، وهو أحد أروع المناظر الطبيعية والروحية في العالم كله. ; فهي أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض، وأغنى مصدر للأملاح الطبيعية في العالم، إذ تخفي كنوزاً رائعة تراكمت على مدى آلاف السنين. يُعتقد أنه موقع خمس مدن توراتية: سدوم وعمورة وأدمة وزبوين وصوغر. الغداء اليوم في فندق Dead Sea Spa Hotel العشاء والمبيت في المخيم في محمية ضانا الطبيعية

تناول الإفطار في المخيم، وابدأ جولتك اليومية في محمية ضانا الطبيعية واكتشف كنوزها العديدة. ستشاهد مشهد الجبال الممتدة من وادي دانا الأردن المتصدع إلى السهول صحراء وادي عربة. دع نفسك تنبهر بسهول الحصى الممزوجة بالكثبان الرملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكتشف مجموعة واسعة من الحياة البرية بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع النادرة من النباتات والحيوانات. تناول الغداء داخل محمية ضانا. البوابة الغربية لمحمية ضانا للمحيط الحيوي، وتوفر تجربة لا مثيل لها في الإقامة الصحراوية. إنه واحد من أفضل خمسين نزلًا صديقًا للبيئة في العالم حسب مجلة National Geographic Adventure Magazine؛ يقدم نزل فينان البيئي الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية التجربة البيئية الأكثر تطوراً في الأردن. العشاء والمبيت في الفندق في البتراء

الإفطار في المخيم، وبدء جولة يوم كامل لاكتشاف مدينة البتراء الأنباطية "المدينة الوردية"، المصنفة كعجائب جديدة للتراث العالمي للإنسانية، فهي موطن الأنباط؛ المدينة الكاملة المنحوتة في جبل بالصخور الضخمة الملونة والتي تسمى “مدينة الوردة الحمراء”. ستبدأ الجولة بعبور "السيق" وهو ممر ضيق وعميق يبلغ طوله 1200 متر ويتميز بجمال طبيعي مذهل. السيق محاط بالمنحدرات التي يصل ارتفاعها إلى 80 مترًا. وعندما تظن أنك شاهدت ما يكفي من المناظر المبهرة في السيق، ستواجه مع الخزنة (الخزانة) فخر جميع الأردنيين. كان الطراز المعماري فريدًا من نوعه في العالم القديم، وكان مصدر الإلهام الرئيسي هو الهلنستي والإسكندري الهلنستي، بالإضافة إلى تلك اللمسة الفنية النبطية الفريدة التي تشمل (عرض 30 مترًا وارتفاع 43 مترًا) فهي تحبس الأنفاس حقًا. ثم نواصل الزيارة ونأتي إلى شارع واجهات المسرح ذو المظهر الروماني ولكن تم تنفيذه على يد الأنباط في القرن الأول الميلادي، وهو محفور في الصخر الصلب باستثناء الجانب الأمامي السابق، حيث تم بناء جزء منه قائما بذاته، ويتسع في البداية لـ 3000 شخص، ولكن تم تمديده لاحقًا ليتسع أخيرًا لحوالي 7000. ثم يأخذك درج مكون من 800 درج محفور في الصخر إلى أعلى جبل الدير (الدير) مناظر جبلية رائعة على طول الطريق للأعلى، وعندما تصل إلى القمة ستواجه آثار البتراء ثاني أشهر معالم الجذب، الدير، ضخمة الحجم ولكنها رائعة الجمال. التصميم العام يشبه تصميم الخزنة، ولكن الزخرفة المعمارية مبسطة. تناول وجبة الغداء اليوم في مطعم خيمة الأنباط داخل موقع البتراء، ثم الانتقال المباشر إلى العقبة وهي منفذ الأردن الوحيد إلى البحر، منتجع العقبة السياحي المعروف برياضة الغوص الرائعة الفرص والمناخ الشتوي المعتدل والشواطئ الرملية. العشاء والمبيت في الفندق في العقبة.

الإفطار في الفندق، وقت حر للاستمتاع بالمياه الصافية وحيوانات ونباتات البحر الأحمر الرائعة، وقت حر للسباحة أو أخذ حمام شمس. ثم قم بالقيادة إلى وادي رم وهي أكبر صحراء في الأردن والمنطقة المحمية حيث كتب السير لورانس أركان الحكمة السبعة، ثم قم بالقيادة بسيارة جيب لمدة 3 ساعات في وادي رم لزيارة: وادي ببرة عبر العاملية، خور أم عشرين، بيت لورانس، السيق لورانس.في نهاية اليوم، انتقل مباشرة إلى عمان. الغداء اليوم في مطعم العقبة عشاء في مطعم بأجواء شرقية في عمان، المبيت في الفندق في عمان

الإفطار في الفندق وفيما يتعلق بوقت الرحلة، ستقودك سيارتك إلى مطار Q.A للمغادرة النهائية

Durations

8 days 7 nights

موقع الجولة

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

أكتب تعليقك

From: €0.00
0 (لا يوجد مراجعات)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

استكشف الخيارات الأخرى

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online

0 (No Review)
From: 0
0
(0 review)
Inquiry
Duration

8 days 7 nights

Tour Type

Specific Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

About this tour

Jordan, a country with a rich history and deep cultural heritage, is considered one of the fantastic tourist destinations in the Middle East. The country is distinguished by its enchanting natural diversity, varied landscapes, and a deep-rooted history dating back to ancient times. A tourist in Jordan undergoes a unique experience that blends culture, history, and natural adventure.

Petra, the Rose City, is one of the wonders of the ancient world, situated in a narrow valley known for its magnificent rock facades and colossal sculptures carved into the rocks. Tourists can also visit Wadi Rum, famous for its sandy deserts and stunning red rock formations, making it an ideal destination for safari trips.

The Red Sea in Jordan is renowned for its unique location for diving and snorkeling, allowing visitors to explore marvelous coral reefs and diverse marine life. The Dead Sea, the lowest point on Earth, offers a unique experience of floating in its salty waters.

Jordan also houses numerous archaeological sites such as Jerash and ancient Amman, where visitors can explore the remains of the Roman Empire and its magnificent temples. Kerak and its historical artifacts serve as another example of Jordan’s rich historical wealth.

Itinerary

Arrival at Queen Alia International Airport, Meet with our driver then your vehicle will drive you to your hotel in Amman for the overnight

Breakfast at the hotel, then your vehicle will drive you to the center of Amman and a conducted tour of the capital: you will discover the resources and the culture of the Hashemite kingdom; its historic center, its citadel, its Roman amphitheater, its old mosques, its galleries and shops; but also the more modern center which confers on the city a duality and an exceptional character then transfer to the east of Amman, to visit Azraq Wetland, which is Uniquely precious oasis located in the heart of Jordan’s eastern desert, between a limestone desert in the west and a basalt desert in the east. It is distinguished by lush marshland and natural water collections that form glittering pools and streams, giving Azraq its name, which is the Arabic word for ‘blue’.Lunch today in Azraq WetlandDinner and the overnight at the hotel in Amman

Breakfast at the hotel, Then take the road to Jerash; which is 48 km north of Amman and nestled in a quiet valley among the mountains of Gilead, is the grandeur of Imperial Rome being one of the largest and most well preserved sites of Roman architecture in the World outside Italy, its paved and colonnaded streets, soaring hilltop temples, handsome theaters, spacious public squares and plazas, baths, fountains and city walls pierced by towers and gates remain in exceptional condition.Then Drive a short journey northwest from Jerash, through a beautiful pine-forest and olive groves, brings you to the town of AJLOUN. Visit Ajloun Woodland Reserve which is located in the Ajloun Highlands, around the extension of a long valley known as Wadi Ain Zubia (13 square km.). It consists of a Mediterranean hill country, dominated by open woodlands of oak and pistachio. The rich greenery of Ajloun has made it a popular spot for picnickers and hikers.Lunch today will take place in JerashDinner and the overnight at the hotel in Amman.

Breakfast at the hotel, then drive to the south from Amman, along the 5000-year-old King's Highway; and start the day by Mujib Canyon, the lowest reserve of the planet with spectacular landscapes near the East coast of the Dead Sea Your Trail will take from 2 to 3 hours, and You will discover the uncountable species of plants, carnivores and numerous species of no migratory and migratory birds; but also rare species of cats, goats and others animals of mountain (Mujib Reserve is open from 1th of April to 30th of Sept)Then direction to the Dead Sea, which is one of the most spectacular natural and spiritual, landscapes in the whole world; it is the lowest point on earth, and the world's richest source of natural salts, hiding wonderful treasures that accumulated throughout thousands of years. It is believed to be the site of five biblical cities: Sodom, Gomorrah, Admah, Zebouin and Zoar.Lunch today at Dead Sea Spa HotelDinner and the overnight at the Camp in the Natural Reserve of Dana

Breakfast at the Camp, and start your day tour in Dana Nature Reserve, discover its many treasures. You will witness the spectacle of the mountains offer ranging from Dana Jordan Rift Valley to the plains desert of Wadi Araba. Let yourself be fascinated by the plains of gravel mixed with sand dunes. In addition, you will discover a wide variety of wildlife including a variety of rare species of plants and animals.Lunch inside Dana reserve.In the afternoon we continue to Wadi Feynan, which is situated deep in Wadi Araba’s remote landscape, the Feynan Lodge forms the western gateway of the Dana Biosphere Reserve, and provides an unparalleled experience in desert accommodation. It is one of the top fifty Ecolodge in the world by National Geographic Adventure Magazine; the solar-powered Feynan Ecolodge offers the most developed eco-experience in JordanDinner and the overnight at the hotel in Petra

Breakfast at the camp, and start a full day tour to discover the Nabateans City of Petra, the "pink city", which has been ranked New Wonders of the World Heritage of Humanity, it’s the home of the Nabateans; The complete city carved in a mountain with the huge colorful rocks that called “the red rose city”. The tour will start by crossing the “Siq” which is an impressive 1200 M long, deep and narrow gorge of stunning natural beauty. The Siq is hammed in by cliffs soaring up to 80 Meters.Then just when you think you have seen enough dazzling sights in the Siq, you will face with Al-Khazneh (the treasury) the pride of all Jordanians. The architectural style of it was unique in the ancient world, main inspiration was Hellenistic, Alexandrian Hellenistic, plus that unique encompassing Nabateans artistic touch (30 M Wide, and 43 M high) it is truly breathtaking.Then we continue the visit and come to the Street of Facades the Theater which looks Roman but was executed by the Nabateans in the 1st Century AD, it is carved into solid Rock except towards the front earlier side, where part of it was built freestanding, initially it could seat 3000 People, but was later extended to finally hold about 7000. Then a flight of 800 stairs cut into the rock takes you up the mountain of Ad-Deir (the Monastery)  marvelous mountain scenes along the way up, and when you reach the top you will encounter Petra’s second most famed attraction, Ad-Deir, is a huge in size yet beautifully awesome. The overall design resembles that of the Khazneh, but the architectural embellishment is simplified.Lunch today in the Nabateans Tent Restaurant inside Petra SiteThen direct transfer to Aqaba which is Jordan's only outlet to the sea, the tourist resort of Aqaba is known for its fantastic diving opportunities, mild winter climate and sandy beaches.Dinner and the overnight at the hotel in Aqaba.

Breakfast at the Hotel, free time to enjoy the crystal clear water, the spectacular fauna and flora of the red sea, free time to swim, or to take a sun bath. Then drive to Wadi Rum which is the biggest desert in Jordan and protected area where Sir Laurence wrote the seven pillars of wisdom, Drive by jeep for 3 hours tour in Wadi Rum visiting: Bburrah canyon via Alameleh, khor um ishrin, Lawrence house, Siq Lawrence.At the end of the day, transfer directly to Amman. Lunch today in Aqaba Restaurant

Dinner in an oriental atmosphere restaurant in Amman, Overnight at the hotel in Amman 

Breakfast at the hotel and regarding the flight time your vehicle will drive you to the Q.A Airport for the final departure

Durations

8 days 7 nights

Tour's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
(0 review)
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
0 review on this Tour - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

From: 0
0 (No Review)

Owner

admin-backyards

Member Since 2023

Explore other options

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp

الرحلات الداخلية

الرحلات الداخلية

offline

Incoming

Incoming

Incoming

online

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

الرحلات العائلية والقصيرة

offline

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

Short and family trips

online

رحلات شهر العسل

رحلات شهر العسل

offline

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

Honeymoon trips

online

حجز التذاكر

حجز التذاكر

offline

Ticketing

Ticketing

Ticketing

online